<![CDATA[Boot24]]>https://www.boot24.comde<![CDATA[Quicksilver - ACTIV 705 Cruiser]]>Sun, 31 Dec 2017 12:18:33 UTC<![CDATA[Sportis (PL) - RIB S-7500]]>Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:47:29 UTC<![CDATA[Van De Stadt (NL) - Caribbean 40]]>Sun, 29 Oct 2017 19:49:28 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Verkauft]]>Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:11:53 UTC<![CDATA[Flexmarine - Flexmobil 9.0]]>Tue, 19 Dec 2017 17:36:40 UTC<![CDATA[Vilm - Vilm II Ketch]]>Wed, 20 Dec 2017 18:47:35 UTC<![CDATA[Skipper (PL) - 650 Cruiser]]>Mon, 25 Dec 2017 18:47:29 UTC<![CDATA[Boele - Restaurant-Dampfer 1897]]>Mon, 14 Aug 2017 09:36:20 UTC<![CDATA[Airon Marine (IT) - 345 Winterverkauf]]>Sun, 05 Nov 2017 10:54:32 UTC<![CDATA[unbekannt - Lastensegler]]>Tue, 05 Dec 2017 12:56:01 UTC<![CDATA[Rinker (USA) - Fiesta Fee 250]]>Fri, 08 Dec 2017 23:53:57 UTC<![CDATA[Takacat - T340LS]]>Wed, 27 Dec 2017 07:35:31 UTC<![CDATA[Hallberg-Rassy - HR 94 Kutter]]>Wed, 27 Dec 2017 13:01:52 UTC<![CDATA[Dehler - 36 CWS]]>Wed, 27 Dec 2017 22:59:54 UTC<![CDATA[Sunseeker - Hawk27]]>Thu, 28 Dec 2017 13:43:45 UTC<![CDATA[Chaparral (USA) - 300]]>Fri, 29 Dec 2017 15:57:05 UTC<![CDATA[Hilter Royal - Seacruiser 840 T]]>Sat, 30 Dec 2017 18:08:11 UTC<![CDATA[Neptun - 27]]>Fri, 10 Nov 2017 07:36:20 UTC<![CDATA[Conyplex (NL) - Contest 28]]>Fri, 12 Jan 2018 13:57:40 UTC<![CDATA[Beneteau - Oceanis 40]]>Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:36:32 UTC<![CDATA[Frauscher - H-Boot]]>Sat, 06 Jan 2018 11:39:58 UTC<![CDATA[Scand Boats (NO) - Dynamic 7600]]>Sat, 09 Dec 2017 11:38:05 UTC<![CDATA[Linex (FI) - Nordstar 28 Patrol]]>Sun, 07 Jan 2018 16:42:38 UTC<![CDATA[Sealine - F 36 Statesman]]>Mon, 08 Jan 2018 11:12:52 UTC<![CDATA[AMI - landfall 39]]>Mon, 08 Jan 2018 18:38:54 UTC<![CDATA[Comar (IT) - Cometone 910]]>Mon, 08 Jan 2018 19:13:41 UTC<![CDATA[Cornish Crabbers (GB) - Pilot Cutter 30 - one off]]>Thu, 11 Jan 2018 18:11:19 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - Ciera 2355 MPI Einspritzer]]>Mon, 15 Jan 2018 15:14:29 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - Cruiser 55]]>Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:46:32 UTC<![CDATA[Arctic Blue - T3]]>Wed, 17 Jan 2018 17:25:52 UTC<![CDATA[Slotta - 38 CCS]]>Sun, 26 Nov 2017 10:02:07 UTC<![CDATA[Yachting France - Jouet 920]]>Fri, 01 Dec 2017 14:15:57 UTC<![CDATA[Hallberg-Rassy - 372]]>Sat, 02 Dec 2017 12:13:44 UTC<![CDATA[President (TW) - Edership 37 Sedan Flybridge]]>Wed, 03 Jan 2018 12:06:51 UTC<![CDATA[Nidelv - 690 Sport mit top Ausstattung]]>Sun, 07 Jan 2018 10:14:17 UTC<![CDATA[Albatro International - 50]]>Sat, 09 Dec 2017 00:51:23 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 2651]]>Sun, 10 Dec 2017 18:40:43 UTC<![CDATA[Friendship Yacht - Friendship 27 mit Trailer]]>Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:50:40 UTC<![CDATA[Dehler - 28 S Top]]>Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:57:08 UTC<![CDATA[Pettersson - VINCO 1936 Einzelstück, Werft: Fisksätra]]>Sun, 22 Oct 2017 20:37:35 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - Vision 46]]>Fri, 12 Jan 2018 13:57:15 UTC<![CDATA[Pfeil (DE) - 450 Fly]]>Sun, 14 Jan 2018 22:11:58 UTC<![CDATA[Stingray (USA) - 185 LX]]>Wed, 25 Oct 2017 20:02:29 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 185 BR]]>Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:30:46 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - CAP CAMARAT 635 WA]]>Thu, 18 Jan 2018 02:30:16 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - SUN ODYSSEY 29.2]]>Thu, 18 Jan 2018 02:30:43 UTC<![CDATA[Quicksilver - QUICKSILVER 640 WEEKEND]]>Thu, 18 Jan 2018 02:30:49 UTC<![CDATA[Sadler (GB) - SADLER 29]]>Thu, 18 Jan 2018 02:30:51 UTC<![CDATA[Beneteau - FLYER 5.5 SPACEDECK]]>Thu, 18 Jan 2018 02:31:20 UTC<![CDATA[Goymar - GOYMAR 800]]>Thu, 18 Jan 2018 02:32:12 UTC<![CDATA[Quicksilver - QUICKSILVER 630 PILOTHOUSE]]>Thu, 18 Jan 2018 02:32:41 UTC<![CDATA[Beneteau - FIRST 310]]>Thu, 18 Jan 2018 02:32:49 UTC<![CDATA[Beneteau - ANTARES 680 HB]]>Thu, 18 Jan 2018 02:33:00 UTC<![CDATA[Arvor (BE) - ARVOR 215]]>Thu, 18 Jan 2018 02:33:35 UTC<![CDATA[Natant - NATANT 24]]>Thu, 18 Jan 2018 02:33:50 UTC<![CDATA[Cornish Crabbers (GB) - CORNISH CRABBER 24]]>Thu, 18 Jan 2018 02:33:54 UTC<![CDATA[Beneteau - FIRST 305]]>Thu, 18 Jan 2018 02:34:25 UTC<![CDATA[KalikLewin (NL) - 33]]>Thu, 18 Jan 2018 04:11:18 UTC<![CDATA[Crownline (USA) - Crownline 210 LS]]>Thu, 18 Jan 2018 04:19:28 UTC<![CDATA[Hellwig (DE) - Hellwig Taros]]>Thu, 18 Jan 2018 04:19:31 UTC<![CDATA[Lema (ES) - GOLD II SPORT]]>Thu, 18 Jan 2018 04:20:08 UTC<![CDATA[unbekannt - Star]]>Thu, 18 Jan 2018 08:20:04 UTC<![CDATA[Eastwood Marine - Cleopatra 850]]>Thu, 18 Jan 2018 09:51:23 UTC