<![CDATA[Boot24]]>http://www.boot24.comde<![CDATA[Bavaria - Bavaria 42/4 / Air-Condition / Generator]]>Sat, 26 Nov 2016 20:30:44 UTC<![CDATA[Werftbau - 12 ft Dinghy]]>Wed, 19 Oct 2016 18:05:04 UTC<![CDATA[Conyplex (NL) - Contest 28]]>Sun, 15 Jan 2017 16:04:15 UTC<![CDATA[Princess - V50]]>Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:57:38 UTC<![CDATA[Boele - Dampfschiff (+ diesel) Restaurantschiff]]>Fri, 23 Dec 2016 18:33:28 UTC<![CDATA[Dehler - Dehler 31 Duetta 94]]>Sun, 25 Dec 2016 13:58:00 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Sun 2000]]>Mon, 26 Dec 2016 20:09:44 UTC<![CDATA[Sealine - 300 Ambassador]]>Sat, 06 Aug 2016 18:01:32 UTC<![CDATA[Sea Ray - Seaville]]>Tue, 25 Oct 2016 08:18:01 UTC<![CDATA[Volvo Penta (SE) - D1-20]]>Tue, 27 Dec 2016 23:18:48 UTC<![CDATA[J-Boats - J/97]]>Wed, 28 Dec 2016 16:47:06 UTC<![CDATA[Stingray (USA) - 240 LS Bowrider]]>Thu, 29 Dec 2016 11:44:47 UTC<![CDATA[Mawamed - Sigma Active Standard]]>Sat, 31 Dec 2016 11:02:22 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - BAYLINER 2252 CIERA]]>Mon, 02 Jan 2017 21:06:13 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - 400 Sport open S40]]>Mon, 19 Dec 2016 08:40:57 UTC<![CDATA[Sea Ray - 240 DA]]>Tue, 03 Jan 2017 07:23:00 UTC<![CDATA[Numo - 580 Walk Around Sunline]]>Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:42:08 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - 30 Sport]]>Sat, 07 Jan 2017 17:52:38 UTC<![CDATA[Etap (BE) - 32i]]>Sun, 08 Jan 2017 13:41:41 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 3270 Flybridge]]>Mon, 09 Jan 2017 09:44:51 UTC<![CDATA[Judel And Vrojlik - Mahagoni Segelyacht]]>Mon, 09 Jan 2017 19:23:46 UTC<![CDATA[Tullio Abbate - Elite 32]]>Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:43:18 UTC<![CDATA[Saffier Yachts (NL) - Saffier 23 ft]]>Tue, 20 Dec 2016 14:15:54 UTC<![CDATA[Haber Yachts - Haber 660]]>Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:59:40 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - 30 CRUISER]]>Wed, 11 Jan 2017 12:16:56 UTC<![CDATA[Chaparral (USA) - 330 Signature]]>Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:31:27 UTC<![CDATA[Dufour - 27]]>Sat, 14 Jan 2017 09:45:51 UTC<![CDATA[Parker - 660 Weekend]]>Sat, 14 Jan 2017 15:04:59 UTC<![CDATA[C.b.z. - Ultimate 20 U20 ONE-Design]]>Sat, 14 Jan 2017 19:15:31 UTC<![CDATA[Sea Ray - 265 Sundancer]]>Sun, 15 Jan 2017 10:28:52 UTC<![CDATA[Windy (NO) - Windy 22 HC]]>Fri, 30 Dec 2016 13:23:41 UTC<![CDATA[Maxum - 2400 SE / Motor 5,0 L V8 225 PS]]>Fri, 13 Jan 2017 11:08:11 UTC<![CDATA[AMS Marine - Trawler]]>Thu, 03 Nov 2016 08:09:16 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - MERRY FISHER 695]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:30:15 UTC<![CDATA[Four Winns - VISTA 258]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:30:26 UTC<![CDATA[Mirage (IT) - MIRAGE 28 BILGE KEEL]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:31:04 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - FANTASIA]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:31:33 UTC<![CDATA[Kirie (FR) - FEELING 920]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:31:46 UTC<![CDATA[Halmatic - HALMATIC 22 PACIFIC]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:31:58 UTC<![CDATA[Regal (USA) - REGAL 2250 CUDDY]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:31:59 UTC<![CDATA[Cornish Crabbers (GB) - CORNISH CRABBER 19 SHRIMPER]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:32:01 UTC<![CDATA[Princess - PRINCESS 31]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:32:09 UTC<![CDATA[Halmatic - HALMATIC 30]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:32:27 UTC<![CDATA[LM Boats (DK) - LM 27]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:32:41 UTC<![CDATA[Camper & Nicholsons (GB) - NICHOLSON 27]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:32:49 UTC<![CDATA[LM Boats (DK) - LM 27]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:33:01 UTC<![CDATA[Maxi Yachts (SE) - MAXI 84]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:33:18 UTC<![CDATA[Kelt (FR) - KELT 850]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:33:22 UTC<![CDATA[Camper & Nicholsons (GB) - NICHOLSON 32]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:33:34 UTC<![CDATA[Vancouver - VANCOUVER 27]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:33:39 UTC<![CDATA[Camper & Nicholsons (GB) - NICHOLSON 32]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:33:43 UTC<![CDATA[Catalina (USA) - CATALINA 250]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:34:16 UTC<![CDATA[LM Boats (DK) - LM 27]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:34:20 UTC<![CDATA[Corby - CORBY 25]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:34:29 UTC<![CDATA[Gibert Marine - GIB SEA 76]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:34:46 UTC<![CDATA[LM Boats (DK) - LM 27]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:34:50 UTC<![CDATA[Westerly (GB) - WESTERLY 29 KONSORT]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:34:53 UTC<![CDATA[Gibert Marine - GIB SEA 302]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:35:11 UTC<![CDATA[Mirage (IT) - MIRAGE 28]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:35:14 UTC